For the living and the dead. A post for #dec17

Posted: December 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

Sometimes, it's just a cigar

I am writing this on my phone.
The phone men use to contact me for sex.
The phone I use to check for assaults in my area.
The phone I can use to call for help.
The phone the Irish want to remove from me so I must go on the streets.

I am writing this on my phone, the phone I use to post my ads.
The ads which will get me imprisoned in America for making clear what I will and won’t do.

I am writing this on my phone, looking at the condoms that protect me.
The condoms the Scottish want to take away and use as evidence against me.

I am writing this on my phone, in a safe, dry room. A room the Norwegians will evict me from if they discover what I use the phone for.

I am writing this on my phone, the…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

